Iwan Rheon - Dinard


Iwan Rheon

Available Formats Tracks Price Buy
CD Album (Enhanced CD) 11 tracks £9.99


Iwan Rheon - Dinard

It's been a long time coming, but my debut album is now ready to go!

I've made a special limited edition CD, containing 3 videos filmed during the recording, so I want to offer you guys the chance to grab it first.

*The album will be sent out to you for release date on 9th December

I'm very proud of this album. We recorded it in RAK studios, London and Ty Cerdd in Cardiff with James Unwin, James Clarke and Richard Woodcraft.

This album feels different to my previous releases. We worked with lots of musicians to try and create a full, dynamic sound. Also we kept to my roots and recorded a few live, stripped down tracks (you'll see some of these being recorded in the 3 videos).


CD Album (Enhanced CD) (IWANCD01)
  1. Iwan Rheon - Give
  2. Iwan Rheon - Dinard
  3. Iwan Rheon - Tongue Tied
  4. Iwan Rheon - Can't Avoid the Sun
  5. Iwan Rheon - Diaries
  6. Iwan Rheon - Feel It Coming
  7. Iwan Rheon - Top of the Road
  8. Iwan Rheon - Courthouse to Crackhouse
  9. Iwan Rheon - Intermission
  10. Iwan Rheon - Rhodd
  11. Iwan Rheon - Bob and His Magic Seeds